BIMA is governed by a committee of experienced industry professionals representing various disciplines within New England’s interactive advertising & marketing community. Committee members are elected annually and serve a two-year term.

Executive Committee
  Kazi Ahmed Director North East Sales, ADARA
  JJ Alberts Director of Sales, New England Patriots &
  Paula Berkel Associate Media Director, Mediahub/Mullen Lowe
  Tammy Bondanza Media Director, PJA Advertising + Marketing
  Chris Coelho Sales Director, Northeast, Thinknear by Telenav
  Sean Costello Media Director
  Rob DeSalvo Associate Director, Northeast Sales
  Kara Jenkins New England Sales Director
  Michelle Lenzo Regional Sales Director, Cox Digital Solutions
  Jeff Melei Lead Account Executive, Twitter
  Frank Mulcahy Director of Media Solutions, Wayfair
  Amy Quigley President, MITX
  George Sargent SVP, Group Account Director, Havas
  Brittany Schermerhorn Associate Media Director, SapientNitro
  Jeremy Tate VP, Group Director - Media, DigitasLBi
  Jeff Zanella Associate Media Director, Hill Holliday